Spanish-Speaking Countries

Hispanophone Countries | Países hispanohablantes

Spanish is the official language of 20 countries: Spain, 18 countries in Central & South America, and one country in Africa, plus a Caribbean island / United States territory. Learn about their traditions and cultures with these themed practice exercises (listening, grammar, writing) from Progress with Lawless Spanish. Click on any flag to get started.

Questions about Spanish?

 Visit the Progress with Lawless Spanish Q+A forum to get help from native Spanish speakers and fellow learners.

More Lawless Spanish

 Subscribe to my free, weekly newsletter.

Support Lawless Spanish

  This free website is created with love and a great deal of work.

If you love it, please